Home / Indian Music Chart / Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie Available In 720p
Available Now: Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie

About the Movie

Hum dil de chuke sanam is an indian bollywood Hindi language film from the class 1999. This is a quixotic drama movie of that time, which is directed and produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. The story is written by Pratap Karvat and Sanjay Leela Bhansali and screenplay is done by Kanan Mani, Kenneth Phillipps, and Sanjay Leela Bhansali .

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie
The movie features Salman Khan, Aishwarya Rai and Ajay Devgan in the pivotal roles, and besides features music composed by Ismail Darbar and Sanjay Leela Bhansali. Cinematography and edit is done by Anil Mehta and Sanjay Leela Bhansali. This movie is inspired from a Bengali novel Na Hanyate by Maitreyi Devi, which is based on love Triangle. This film was released internationally as Straight from the affection .

The movie was shot beautifully in Prag Mahal in Gujarat, Rajasthan and besides in some parts of Budapest, Hungary. This film was besides remade in Bengali as Neel Akasher Chandani in 2009. The film got plus reviews from the critics and the audience with 3.5 stars out of 5 as overall military rank. Given below are the details of the song such as star roll and songs list after which the link to download Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie is given for you

Star Cast
Salman Khan as Sameer Rossellini
Ajay Devgn as Vanraj
Aishwarya Rai as Nandini Darbar
Zohra Sehgal as the Grandmother
Vikram Gokhale as Pundit Darbar
Smita Jaykar as Amrita

Rekha Rao as Kamna
Kenny Desai as Bhairaon
Sheeba Chaddha as Anupama
Kanu Gill as Vanraj ’ s mother
Rajeev Varma as Vikramjeet
Vinay Pathak as Tarun
Helen in a special appearance as Mrs. Rosselline
Dimple Inamdar as Shilpa
Akash Karnataki as Bharat

Songs listing
The album of the film consists of 11 songs and was released on 21st June 1999 under the pronounce of T – Series. The music of the songs is composed by Ismail Darbar and the lyrics of the songs are written by Mehboob .

No. Song name Singers Length
1. Nimbooda Kavita Krishnamurthy, Karan Sargai 06:23
2. Man Mohini Shankar Mahadevan 02:26
3. Dholi Taro Dhol Baje Kavita Krishnamurthy, Vinod Rathod, Karsan Sagathia 06:16
4. Tadap Tadap KK, Dominique Cerejo 06:36
5. Kaipoche Damayanti, Jyotsna, KK, Shankar 03:20
6. Chand Chupa Badal me Udit Narayan, ALka Yagnik 05:46
7. Ankhon Ki Ghustakian Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kumar sanu 05:00
8. Jhonka Hawa ka Kavitha Krishnamurthy, Hariharan 0546
9. Love Theme Kavitha Krishnamurthy, Shankar Mahadevan 02:11
10. Albela Sajan Kavitha Krishnamurthy,Sultan Khan, Shankar 03:20
11. Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Kavitha Krishnamurthy, Mohd Salamat, Dominique Cerejo 06:45

note : you can watch on-line and download the hum dil de chuke sanam entire moive from the link given below :

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Full Movie Available Here

besides Listen : Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani Songs Download Mp4 For Free